top of page

Sigma brings the Nightlife


Whenever Sigma releases one of their little black palettes I always get so excited. Theres no wasted packaging, just amazing buttery soft and super pigmented shadows, all embossed with the Sigma logo and screaming to be put on your eyeballs ASAP!


This palette is no exception, created with Camila Coelho a Portugese Youtuber who has both a Portugese and English channel on Youtube, if you aren't subscribed and you love makeup, then you should definitely check her out.


As always these palettes come with 12 colours, the only change here is the pretty Nighlife logo on the front of the palette, embossed in silver writing with a skyline outline to add that extra something special.


This is what I call a complete palette, killer lid shades, liner shades including a super pigmented black, highlight shades, warm and cool crease colours and some amazing cool toned neutrals as well as a few pops of colour.


Enough chatter lets get on to some pictures and swatches!

Bijou & 4 Star

Panache & Topaz

Skyline & VIP

Boogie & Urbanette

No waiting & Leather pants

After Hours & Disco Ball

Overall this is an amazing palette and I love the colours, here is a look I created yesterday with it:


I am also wearing the lipstick from this collection called Dance till dawn - Sigmas first ever lipstick! Its a gorgeous soft neutral pink, applies well and is creamy and soft and has good lastability - I love it!

Check out my video on youtube including live swatches of the palette and lipstick and a mini GRWM for the eye look above:

https://youtu.be/43BDsbERbsU

This has to be my favourite palette by them so far, apart from Creme de Couture but that was in special packaging. I will definitely be creating more looks with this in the future - check out selfie central to see them and any makeup look I create.

Thanks for reading and remember, its not who or how you kiss, its the colour of your kiss that matters most xx

bottom of page