top of page

MAC Giambattista Valli Collection

Almost not worth a blogpost as it sold out in around 3 minutes here in the UK, I got mine from the US site when it launched last week and as we speak its on its way here. I took me over an hour to check out but it was worth it because I didnt stand a chance with the UK site, and I knew that! Its time that they put a limit on amounts you can buy, its 4 in the US and that definitely gives more people a chance to get in before the ebay scammers swoop in for the kill.

WATCH OUT FOR MY UPCOMING HAUL WITH LIP SWATCHES ON THIS COLLECTION - ALL 5 LIPSTICKS AND THE GLOSS. AS WELL AS INDIVIDUAL BLOG POSTS ON EACH LIPSTICK TO.

This collection was curated by designer Giambattista Valli and all 5 lipsticks are girls names, and come in colour matching outer packaging. Available in 5 amazing shades from a super white based pink to a deep vampy wine shade. This is definitely one for the collectors and lipstick lovers everywhere.



bottom of page